Announcements
Allen Alonzo Cleveland passed away at the age of 74 on Sunday, January 4, 2015, at his home in Monticello. Ardis Cleveland, his wife of 52 years, was beside him as he battled complications related to leukemia. A memorial visitation on Saturday, January 10, 2015, from 12 Noon until 2 p.m. at Peterson...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Donald Spilman, age 62, of Monticello, passed away unexpectedly at his home on Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014. Funeral services at 1 p.m., Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014 at Motley Free Methodist Church in Motley with Pastor Jim Johnson officiating. Family and friends are invited to gather beginning at 11 a.m. at t...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Linda J. (Soucy) McAloney, age 66 of Lake City, MN passed away on Saturday, December 27, 2014, at Centra Care Health of Monticello. Visitation Friday, January 2, 2015, from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. at Peterson-Grimsmo Chapel, 250 East Broadway, Monticello. Funeral service Saturday, January 3, 2014, at 11 a....Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Donna Faye Kaz, age 82, of Annandale was called home by God on Christmas morning on December 25, 2014 at the St. Cloud Hospital surrounded by the love and care of her family. Mass of Christian Burial at 11 a.m. on Monday, December 29, 2014 at St. Ignatius Catholic Church, Annandale with Fr. George K...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Leo Elmer Mass, age 69 of Buffalo, passed away peacefully at home on Sunday, December 21, 2014. Visitation will be Tuesday, December 23, 2014, 9:30-10:30 a.m., at St. Henry Catholic Church, 1001 East 7th St., Monticello. Mass of Christian Burial will be Tuesday at 10:30 a.m., also at St. Henry Catho...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow