Announcements

Joshua Andrew Roepke, age 23 of Foley and formerly of Monticello, died on Saturday, August 23, 2014 in a drowning accident which occurred on Lake Fremont near Zimmerman. Visitation Friday, August 29, 2014 from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. at Peterson-Grimsmo Chapel, 250 East Broadway, Monticello. The funeral service will follow at 1 p.m. with [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

Funeral services held 11 a.m. Thursday, August 28, 2014 at Williams Dingmann Family Funeral Home, St. Cloud for Robert L. Sample, age 86, who passed away Saturday at the Quiet Oaks Hospice House in St. Augusta. Rev. Al Stangl will officiate and burial will be in the Minnesota State Veterans Cemetery in Little Falls with [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

James Patrick Agosto, age 63 of Monticello, passed away on Friday, August 15, 2014 at the University of Minnesota Hospital in Minneapolis. Visitation Thursday, August 21, 2014 from 4-8 p.m. at Peterson-Grimsmo Chapel, 250 East Broadway, Monticello. Further visitation will be one hour prior to the funeral on Friday. Funeral services Friday, August 22, 2014 [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

Celebration of life 11 a.m. on Thursday, August 14, 2014 at Faith Lutheran Church in Becker for Marvin J. Imholte, age 57, of Clear Lake who passed away on Saturday, August 9. Rev. Dick Wehrs will officiate and burial will be at St. Marcus Cemetery, Clear Lake. Friends and relatives may visit from 4-8 p.m. [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

Shirley Ann LaDew, age 78 of Monticello, passed away on Friday, Aug. 8, 2014 at Centra Care Health of Monticello. Visitation Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014 from 4-8 p.m. at Peterson-Grimsmo Chapel, 250 East Broadway, Monticello. Further visitation one hour prior to the funeral at the church. Funeral services Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014 at 11 a.m. [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow