Contact Us

Legal Notices

sunlegals@ecm-inc.com

The Monticello Times
PO Box 420
540 Walnut Street
Monticello, MN 55362
(763) 295-3131 

Tim Hennagir – Editor
tim.hennagir@ecm-inc.com
763-271-6468

Clay Sawatzke – Reporter
clay.sawatzke@ecm-inc.com
763-271-6469

Craig Dahlberg – Sales
craig.dahlberg@ecm-inc.com
763-271-6478

Terri Sweet – Sales
terri.sweet@ecm-inc.com
763-271-6465

Deb Markling – Classifieds
deb.markling@ecm-inc.com
763-271-6462

Sylvia Fitzsimmons – Circulation
sylvia.fitzsimmons@ecm-inc.com

CORPORATE OFFICE:
ECM Publishers, Inc.
4095 Coon Rapids Blvd.
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Julian Andersen, Publisher & CEO
Marge Winkelman, President & COO
Rod Garbe, CFO
JoEllen Lawler, Director of Human Resources

 

up arrow