births
Kingston Jerome Thibodeau was born Monday, Oct. 15, 2012, at the Buffalo Hospital, to Kristina and Drew Thibodeau of Monticello. Kingston weighed 6 pounds, 11 ounces and measured 20 inches. Eric Jay Lambrecht was born Monday, Oct. 22, 2012, at the Buffalo Hospital, to Alyssa and Aron Lambrecht of Mo...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Layla Jade Kirchner was born Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012, at the Buffalo Hospital, to Mary and Ryan Kirchner of Monticello. Layla weighed 7 pounds, 9 ounces and measured 19.25 inches. Audreyana Ann Bradshaw was born Monday, Oct. 8, 2012, at the Buffalo Hospital, to Cyrena Quast and Jerome Bradshaw of Mon...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Piper Kate Quist was born Monday, Sept. 24, 2012, at the Buffalo Hospital, to Heidi and Eric Quist of Monticello. Piper weighed 9 pounds, 8 ounces and measured 19 inches. Emilyn Marie Fulda was born Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2012, at the Buffalo Hospital, to Leticia and Michael Fulda of Monticello. Emilyn ...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Elsa Ann Lorenz was born Sunday, Sept. 16, 2012, at the Buffalo Hospital, to Ashly and Bryan Lorenz of Monticello. Elsa weighed 7 pounds, 6 ounces and measured 20 inches. Tyler Gerald Roth was born Monday, Sept. 17, 2012, at the Buffalo Hospital, to Kari and Reggie Roth of Monticello. Tyler weighed ...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
Jayla Lynn Bruzek-Norton was born Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2012, at the Buffalo Hospital, to Kayla Norton and Jacob Bruzek of Monticello. Jayla weighed 8 pounds, 7 ounces and measured 20 inches. Lauren Ann Wellberg was born Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2012, at the Buffalo Hospital, to Amy and Derek Wellberg of Mo...Read More
facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow