obituaries

James Patrick Agosto, age 63 of Monticello, passed away on Friday, August 15, 2014 at the University of Minnesota Hospital in Minneapolis. Visitation Thursday, August 21, 2014 from 4-8 p.m. at Peterson-Grimsmo Chapel, 250 East Broadway, Monticello. Further visitation will be one hour prior to the funeral on Friday. Funeral services Friday, August 22, 2014 [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

Celebration of life 11 a.m. on Thursday, August 14, 2014 at Faith Lutheran Church in Becker for Marvin J. Imholte, age 57, of Clear Lake who passed away on Saturday, August 9. Rev. Dick Wehrs will officiate and burial will be at St. Marcus Cemetery, Clear Lake. Friends and relatives may visit from 4-8 p.m. [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

Shirley Ann LaDew, age 78 of Monticello, passed away on Friday, Aug. 8, 2014 at Centra Care Health of Monticello. Visitation Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014 from 4-8 p.m. at Peterson-Grimsmo Chapel, 250 East Broadway, Monticello. Further visitation one hour prior to the funeral at the church. Funeral services Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014 at 11 a.m. [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

Rose Mae Dircks, age 73 of Buffalo, MN and Cape Coral, FL, formerly of Maple Lake, MN passed away suddenly at her home on August 6, 2014. Visitation on Monday, August 11, 2014 from 1-5 p.m. with a prayer service at 4:30 p.m. at The Peterson Chapel in Buffalo, MN. Rose was born on June [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon

James Harlan Odden, age 89 of Big Lake, passed away at Centra Care Health of Monticello on Wednesday August 6, 2014. Visitation Saturday, August 9, 2014 from 10-11 a.m. at Peterson-Grimsmo Chapel, 250 East Broadway, Monticello. The funeral service will follow at 11 a.m. with Rev. Sherri Sandoz officiating. Interment Tuesday, August 12, 2014 at [...]

facebook icon
twitter icon
comments icon
up arrow
up arrow